The Love List #6

Winning… I scored this lovely Inky Co. stationary pack from Rach over at In Spaces Between. I come from a long line of stationary lovers and hoarders, I can’t wait to show you where these botanical delights pop up over the next little while.

Bagels. I usually only eat bagels on holidays, but lately they’ve snuck into to my weekends….

TVM. There seems to be something in the air at the moment, with new opportunities for TVM flooding in. I can’t wait to see what the next 6 months hold!

Besties. I’m so lucky to have some amazing ladies in my life and am looking forward to having them all as my stunning bridesmaids.

Comments
2 Responses to “The Love List #6”
  1. I come from a long line of stationery hoarders too! It never occurred to me that it was a genetic thing 😉 Congrats on the win!

    http://throughmylookingglass.me

Leave a Reply

