Weekends & Link Love

Another fab weekend at TVM (despite craaazy Queensland weather – you know the deal, sunny, cloudy, rainy, sunny, rainy….)

I picked up a pair of black cut offs shorts that I’ve been searching for, a black cape, some very cute Alfie by Kobi bandana bibs for a special little someone in NZ and three cute cards to keep in the cupboard for birthdays and special events. Some other fab finds below that are now up on the TVM blog.

The last few weeks have been busy with planning a hens for my bestie who get’s married next month and keeping on top of a lot of work. Some fab links I’ve come across…

These gorgeous bridesmaids from Fabled & True. I can’t wait to get my dress for next month.

To celebrate my bestie’s wedding at Mavi’s Kitchen.

I’m in love with everything on BHLDN.

Jaz from Fizzle Out and her recent local cafe reviews.

The prettiest wedding dresses from Grace love Lace.

Enjoy!

Comments
2 Responses to “Weekends & Link Love”
  1. jazziefizzle says:

    Thanks for the link Sarah! Wow I never knew you had a personal blog! Looking forward to reading all your posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

