Recent reads

I’ve always been a big reader and some of my most vivid memories include Mum telling me to put my book down. I use reading as my down time as I’m one of those people that simply can’t sit still. Reading aides this…

Some recent good reads of late:

Penny Vincenzi – The Decision. I picked this up by chance at library having exhausted my list of light reads from other favourite authors. I couldn’t put this book down! The characters are complex and the story captivating. I’ve added all Vincenzi novels to my to-read list. I got mine from the library, but you can get it here.

Rudolf Steiner: An introduction to his life and work – As a Steiner schooled kid, I’m fascinated by his philosophies. This book provides a wonderfully simple insight to his life. Again from the library, but available here.

Amazing Face – Zoe Foster. I’m in love with this book and Zoe’s tips. Plus she’s funny… Check out her tumblr, Zo they Say.

Comments
One Response to “Recent reads”
  1. Let the Thistles Grow says:

    Great selection!

Leave a Reply

